SKOCH Public Service Award is conferred on the distinguished public service leaders who have gone beyond their call of duty to serve India and its citizens better. It is a recognition of their efforts and work which has been observed over a long period of time and over various offices. Their efforts have contributed to livelihood, empowerment, education, health, citizen services, food and civil supplies, water, women and child welfare, self-reliance, financial services, transport, public works, technology and so on – projects that scaled.

SKOCH Awards are extremely coveted and are considered India’s Highest Independent Honour and amongst its recipients have included regulators, secretaries, union ministers and chief ministers over its twenty year or so long history.


Ajay Kumar
Former Defence Secretary
Government of India
Narendra Nath Veluri
Agency for New and Renewable Energy Research and Technology (ANERT)

Madhuri Sharma
Deputy Director General
National Informatics Centre
Rakesh Ranjan
Senior Consultant
NITI Aayog
Divesh Sehara
SC and ST Welfare, Bihar
Poonam Malakondaiah
Special Chief Secretary
Andhra Pradesh
Praveen Pardeshi
Member – Administration
Capacity Building Commission

Complete Video Public Service Award Ceremony

Back to top button